If I skip, pause, or cancel, do I lose my referral credit?
If you skip or pause, your credit will get applied to the next box you order. If you cancel your box before you can claim your referral credit, you will need to re-activate your subscription to be eligible to redeem your referral rewards.
Your $10 Discount on your referral boxes won't move to the next box, and your Big Bonus Box count will be moved forward 1 month. :)